Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Howard

Kris Howard

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Howard
"Johnny was awesome! Easy process. Great savings."
Profile photo of Cameron Nance

Cameron Nance

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Nance
"Incredibly professional and friendly staff. I worked with Johnny. Thorough and patience in explanations of policy options. Not pushy at all. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christine Aldana

Christine Aldana

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Aldana
"Looking for a new policy can be so stressful and overwhelming but Tanner made the process so easy and stress free. He was so friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure I found the best coverage that suited me. If you’re looking for any type of insurance service I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dana Massie

Dana Massie

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Massie
"Tanner has been so amazing and helpful. We’re trying to save expenses everywhere right now, and he helped us get our rate lower than we thought was possible. Thank you, Tanner!"
Profile photo of Ermina Selimovic

Ermina Selimovic

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ermina Selimovic
"Tanner was able to provide an affordable insurance quote in a timely manner and saved us $300 a month by switching our insurance. He was very professional and answered all of my questions very quickly."
Profile photo of Jordan Vu

Jordan Vu

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Vu
"Johnny Le is absolutely amazing. He goes above and beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sofija Skrobo

Sofija Skrobo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofija Skrobo
"Great local agent, easy to work with. Johnny is absolutely fantastic, quick, efficient and always available. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darren Anderson

Darren Anderson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Anderson
"Susana has always been helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Darren Beckstead

Darren Beckstead

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Beckstead
"Found my agent (and staff) for life. Can't say enough good about them."
Profile photo of Changxing Zhou

Changxing Zhou

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Changxing Zhou
"Jonny is super professional and patient. He helped us with auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Jiaqing Wang

Jiaqing Wang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiaqing Wang
"Jonny is super professional and patient!"
Profile photo of ale hernandez

ale hernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ale hernandez
"Susana always takes care of me and helps me with any questions I have with my insurance. She's the best."
Profile photo of Carlee McCardel

Carlee McCardel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee McCardel
"Johnny was so helpful with answering a lot of questions I had about my policy! I believe it was lunch time and he stayed on the phone with me for almost 20 minutes because it was the best time for me and it meant a lot! Johnny was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Andrew To

Andrew To

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew To
"My experience was awesome. Johnny Le was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of LeLe Banh

LeLe Banh

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeLe Banh
"Johnny has been an amazing agent! I have been dealing with a previous agency and insurance company who delayed on communication and wouldn’t help on issues or concerns. Not only did he stay on top of things but the cost of my insurance lowered! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Annie Groesbeck

Annie Groesbeck

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Groesbeck
"Johnny Le was great to work with! He explained everything very thoroughly and made sure I was getting the best coverage for what I need."
Profile photo of Nghi Tran

Nghi Tran

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nghi Tran
"Johny has always been great to us, he’s the agent for our entire family. We have multiple vehicles with Statefarm and they are always reliable and easy to work with, quick to respond. Very highly recommended"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Salazar

Emmanuel Salazar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Salazar
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Weird Gaming

Weird Gaming

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weird Gaming
"Starting a new policy with them was an absolute breeze! From the moment I reached out for a quote to the finalization of my coverage, their team made the entire process seamless and stress-free. The staff were incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage tailored to my needs. Their online platform was intuitive and user-friendly. I highly recommend to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you for making the experience so easy and amazing!"
Profile photo of Bruce Serrano

Bruce Serrano

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Serrano
"I have been using Vincent’s services for a few years now. Highly recommend. Professional, fast, efficient and so easy to work with. I just added auto insurance and got a great discount as I also have homeowners insurance. Thanks Vincent and Johnny."
Profile photo of Jonatan Cardona Diaz (Arts)

Jonatan Cardona Diaz (Arts)

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonatan Cardona Diaz (Arts)
"Very professional, Agent Susana responded all my questions and gave me the correctly guidance."
Profile photo of Abigail Landin

Abigail Landin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Landin
"I am gratified with this service Susy was specific and straightforward and save me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Cari Lewis

Cari Lewis

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Lewis
"Signing up for insurance has never been so quick and easy! Tanner was great, he explained everything thoroughly and was super patient while I decided which policy was right for me. Overall this was a great experience thanks to Tanner!"
Profile photo of Megan Tovar

Megan Tovar

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Tovar
"Vincent was great to work with! He helped get us a better quote and better coverage! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Viet

Viet

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viet
"Worked with Johnny he was great. Will be referring my family as well."